Croatian Science Foundation

PIN: 88776522763

Zagreb Office

Ilica 24
10 000 Zagreb

Opatija Office

Nazorova 2
51 410 Opatija

Acting Director

Assoc. Prof. Irena Martinović Klarić, PhD
Tel. 01 2356 600
E-mail: imklaric@hrzz.hr

Department for Financial Affairs and Accounting

Ms Valentina Vitenberg
Department Head
E-mail: valentinav@hrzz.hr

Department for Personnel and General Affairs

Ms Barbara Tenčić
Department Head
E-mail: barbara@hrzz.hr

Department for Legal Affairs

Ms Lana Zubović
Legal Affairs Specialist
E-mail: lana@hrzz.hr

Department for Project Contracting

Mr Alen Plančić
Project Contracting Specialist
E-mail: alen@hrzz.hr

Department for Call Preparation and Eligibility Checks

Ms Sandra Milovanović Soldatić
Department Head
E-mail: sandra@hrzz.hr

Department for Project Proposal Evaluation

Dr Marko Klobučar, PhD
Department Head
E-pošta: marko@hrzz.hr

Department for Monitoring Project Implementation

Dr Dejana Carić, PhD
Department Head
E-mail: dejana@hrzz.hr

Department for Monitoring Project Impact

Dr Lovorka Barać Lauc, PhD
Department Head
E-mail: lblauc@hrzz.hr

Department for International Cooperation

Ms Jasminka Boljević
Department Head
E-mail: jasminka@hrzz.hr 

Principal Investigators of financed projects should send their inquiries solely by e-mail to the address designated for their respective scientific area:

Calls “Research Projects” and “Installation Research Projects”:
biomedicina@hrzz.hr
biotehnicke.znanosti@hrzz.hr
drustvene.znanosti@hrzz.hr
humanisticke.znanosti@hrzz.hr
prirodne.znanosti@hrzz.hr
tehnicke.znanosti@hrzz.hr

Call “Partnership in Research”
partner@hrzz.hr

Call “Support to Researchers for Applying to ERC Programmes”
ercpotpora@hrzz.hr

Call “Collaboration Programme with Croatian Scientists in Diaspora ‘Research Cooperability'”
znanstvena.suradnja@hrzz.hr

Call “Young Researchers’ Career Development Programme – Training New Doctoral Students”  (DOK-01-2018)
doktorandi_ESF@hrzz.hr

Call “Young Researchers’ Career Development Programme – Training New Doctoral Students”
doktorandi@hrzz.hr

Webmaster
Dr Dario Lečić, PhD
Specialist for Monitoring Project Impact
web@hrzz.hr

Ask us a question

Our experts will answers any questions you might have





    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.